Intealth Logo

Board of Trustees


Nael Abouzaki

Nael Abouzaki, Esq.
Assistant Commonwealth’s Attorney
Henrico County Commonwealth’s Attorney’s Office
Henrico, Virginia

Cheryll Albold

Cheryll Albold, PhD, MSEd
Division Vice President, Graduate Medical Education
University of Central Florida/HCA Healthcare Florida GME Consortium
Orlando, Florida

Barbara Barzansky

Barbara Barzansky, PhD, MHPE
Director of Undergraduate Medical Education and LCME Co-secretary
American Medical Association
Chicago, Illinois

Donald Craig Brater

Donald Craig Brater, MD
Regenstrief Foundation
Vice President for Programs
Walther Cancer Foundation
Indianapolis, Indiana

Peter Buckley

Peter Buckley, MD, Board Chair
Chancellor for the Health Sciences
University of Tennessee
Memphis, Tennessee

Ricardo Correa

Ricardo Correa, MD
Fellowship Director, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism
Director, Health Equity and Inclusion Innovation
Staff Endocrinologist

Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, Ohio

Francis Counselman

Francis Counselman, MD, CPE
Professor and the Chidester Endowed Chairman of Emergency Medicine
Eastern Virginia Medical School
Norfolk, Virginia

Steven Craig

Steven Craig, MD, Board Vice Chair
Adjunct Clinical Professor of Medicine
University of Iowa – Des Moines Branch Campus
Director, Transitional Year Residency Program
UnityPoint Health – Des Moines
Des Moines, Iowa

Andrew Filak

Andrew Filak, Jr., MD
Senior Vice President for Health Affairs
Christian R. Holmes Professor and Dean
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine
Cincinnati, Ohio

Anne Marie Irani

Anne Marie Irani, MD
Senior Medical Director
Aimmune Therapeutics
Professor Emerita of Pediatrics
Children’s Hospital of Richmond at VCU
Richmond, Virginia

Prerna Mona Khanna

Prerna Mona Khanna, MD, MPH
Medical Director of Occupational and Preventive Medicine and Staff Physician
Desert Regional Medical Center
Medical Director
Prerna Mona Khanna, MD, PC
Palm Springs, California

Thomas Norris

Thomas Norris, MD
Professor and Chair of Family Medicine Emeritus
University of Washington School of Medicine
Seattle, Washington

John Ogunkeye

John Ogunkeye, MS
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
Executive Vice President of Global Services
Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education
Chicago, Illinois

Jason Qu

Jason Qu, MD
Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, Massachusetts

Nyapati Rao

Nyapati Rao, MD, MS
Professor and Former Von Tauber Chair, Psychiatry & Behavioral Health Services
Nassau University Medical Center
East Meadow, New York

Debra Weinstein

Debra Weinstein, MD
Executive Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
University of Michigan
Chief Academic Officer
Michigan Medicine
Ann Arbor, Michigan

Board Management Trustee

William Pinsky

William Pinsky, MD
Chief Executive Officer
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Back to top

[Last update: June 28, 2023]

Terms | Privacy | Site Map | Careers | Contact Us | ECFMG | FAIMER | Employee Login


® Registered in the US Patent and Trademark Office.
Copyright © 2023 by ECFMG and/or FAIMER. All rights reserved.